Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai Movie Details and Songs List

Movie Name :

Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai

Release Year :


Casting :

Aditya Samanta ,Nazia Hussain ,Mohnish Bahl ,Rati Agnihotri,Farida Jalal,Mukesh Tiwari,Anuradha Patel,Preet Kaur Madan

Movie Director :

Shree Narayan Singh

Production :

Ashim Samanta

Music Director :

Anu Malik

Release Date :

3rd August, 2012

Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai was released in the year 2012, directed by Shree Narayan Singh. This movie was produced by Ashim Samanta, and the music was composed by Anu Malik,,. Yeh Jo Mohabbat Hai has Aditya Samanta, Nazia Hussain and Mohnish Bahl as main lead actors. Please click on links on the actor/music director to have a look at the other movies they have acted in.

Please click on the song to view Lyrics and Video for the Songs. We have provided lyrics in Hindi and English. Please like or comment to show your love for our efforts.