Aakrosh Movie Details and Songs List

Movie Name :


Release Year :


Casting :

Naseruddin Shah ,Smita Patil ,Om Puri ,Nana Palsikar,Reema Lagoo,Mohan Agashe,Arvind Deshpande,Mahesh Elkunchwar,Achyut Potdar,Amrish Puri,Bhagyasri Kotnis

Movie Director :

Govind Nihalani

Production :

Devi Dutt, Narayan Kenny

Music Director :

Ajit Verma

Release Date :


List of Songs from the movie Aakrosh. Please click on the song to view lyrics and video song.

Kanha Re, Kanha Re

Saanso Men Dard Dard Men Saansen

Tu Aisa Kaisa Mard

Aakrosh was released in the year 1980, directed by Govind Nihalani. This movie was produced by Devi Dutt, Narayan Kenny, and the music was composed by Ajit Verma,,. Aakrosh has Naseruddin Shah, Smita Patil and Om Puri as main lead actors. Please click on links on the actor/music director to have a look at the other movies they have acted in.

Please click on the song to view Lyrics and Video for the Songs. We have provided lyrics in Hindi and English. Please like or comment to show your love for our efforts.