Aakhir Kyon Movie Details and Songs List

Movie Name :

Aakhir Kyon

Release Year :


Casting :

Rajesh Khanna ,Smita Patil ,Rakesh Roshan ,Tina Munim,Asrani,Sujit Kumar,Baby Guddo,Indu Shivraj,Shobha Khote,Renu Joshi

Movie Director :

J Om Prakash

Production :

J Om Prakash

Music Director :

Rajesh Roshan

Release Date :

30th August, 1985

Aakhir Kyon was released in the year 1985, directed by J Om Prakash. This movie was produced by J Om Prakash, and the music was composed by Rajesh Roshan,,. Aakhir Kyon has Rajesh Khanna, Smita Patil and Rakesh Roshan as main lead actors. Please click on links on the actor/music director to have a look at the other movies they have acted in.

Please click on the song to view Lyrics and Video for the Songs. We have provided lyrics in Hindi and English. Please like or comment to show your love for our efforts.